Contact Us

Customer Service is available from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM USA CDST/CST. Use the contact form below to email us.

CAPTCHA
Please wait...

Phone: (620) 231-8590
Toll Free: (800) 835-0606
Fax: Fax: (620) 231-1598

Sales Box email address
doughxpress@hixcorp.com

Customer Service/Technical Service
Isaac Winemiller
Inside Sales/Customer Service/Tech Services
Ext. 278
Email: iwinemiller@hixcorp.com

Barnie Holinsworth
Customer Service Manager
Ext. 219
Email: bholinsworth@hixcorp.com

Mary Mittelstedt
Customer Service/Tech Services
ext. 278
Email: mmittelstedt@hixcorp.com

Daniel R. Raio
ext. 220
Cell#: 949-795-2757
Email: draio@doughxpress.com

Michael Brewer
Customer Service/Technical Service
Ext. 221
Email: mbrewer@hixcorp.com

Valerie McCollough
A/R & Commissions
Ext. 257
vmccollough@hixcorp.com

Brian Sanford
Shipping & Receiving
Ext. 275
Email: bsanford@hixcorp.com