Contact Us


Customer Service is available from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM USA CDST/CST. Use the contact form below to email us.

CAPTCHA
Please wait...

Phone: (620) 231-8590
Toll Free: (800) 835-0606
Fax: Fax: (620) 231-1598

Sales Box email address
doughxpress@hixcorp.com

Sales
Isaac Winemiller
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
800-835-0606 Ext. 205
Cell: 620.687.3676
Email: iwinemiller@hixcorp.com

Dan Gilstrap
Western Regional Sales Manager
800-835-0606 Ext. 230
Cell: 471.850.0761
Email: dgilstrap@hixcorp.com

Customer Service/Technical Service
James Hurt
Customer Service Manager
800-835-0606 Ext. 219
Email: jhurt@hixcorp.com

Kasia Hoover
Customer Service/Technical Service
800-835-0606 Ext. 251
Email: khoover@hixcorp.com

Michael Brewer
Customer Service/Technical Service
800-835-0606 Ext. 221
Email: mbrewer@hixcorp.com

Mike Wickham
Customer Service/Technical Service
800-835-0606 Ext. 278
Email: mwickham@hixcorp.com

Accounting
Valerie McCollough
A/R & Commissions
800-835-0606 Ext. 257
vmccollough@hixcorp.com

Marketing
Janelle Cowan
Marketing & Creative Manager
800-835-0606 Ext. 274
jcowan@hixcorp.com